Customers reviews

Hilary Sutherland
Hilary Sutherland
2021-02-24
I was impressed by the service I received from Easy TV and would have no reservation in recommending their services. I have found Matthew very helpful and knowledgeable especially with WiFi connection. Many thanks Hilary
Stuart Harrison
Stuart Harrison
2021-02-21
Matt was great efficient , knowledgeable. ,cleaned up after finishing and really a pleasure to deal with . I would have no issues recommending him to anyone with a TV or arial issues
Michele
Michele
2021-02-05
Brilliant service from Matt as always. Friendly, helpful and very efficient, everything you need! Many thanks.
Clare Watkins
Clare Watkins
2021-01-22
Matthew was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and fixed our aerial issue straight away. He was on time, honest and friendly and I would definitely recommend him.
Ian Harrison
Ian Harrison
2021-01-14
Matt was amazing, he came out at short notice, had a look to see what was wrong and then gave me options, he gave me a price before he started work, after getting on the roof he found a badly joined wire and we both decided to use new coaxial, he went to all the trouble to bring the aerial down to inspect it properly, took it back up and realigned it, made a very nice job of hiding the cable, tested the signal and cleaned up after him and all for an amazing price. Would definitely recommend matt to anyone. Top man. Thank you matt 👍👍
rich snell
rich snell
2021-01-11
I called Matt out to fit my new tv on to my wall, I must say he was brilliant, he turned up bang on the time he said he would and was extremely professional and he did a terrific job in not only putting the tv up on the wall but concealing all the wires behind the wall , I would definitely use Matt again and would recommend him to anyone
Helen Willoughby
Helen Willoughby
2021-01-09
Matt came at short notice and not only sorted my aerial problem but gave me advice on buying a new tv. I'm so impressed I've asked him to check out my home network system too. Excellent value for money
Denise Hunt
Denise Hunt
2021-01-09
Matthew arrived promptly and whilst I had asked him to install an aerial and satellite dish at my new-build property he went into the loft space and found there was both an aerial and booster already installed. He then re-tuned my lounge television to Freeview and ensured that both of my sets were correctly set up. Not only was he an expert, he was extremely pleasant, and observed the current Covid restrictions. My Son-in-Law's recommendation was correct, he was a pleasure to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending his first class service.
Nicholas Clements
Nicholas Clements
2021-01-06
Came and fitted my aerial today. Friendly, did a great job and very happy with his work.
Amber Golland
Amber Golland
2020-12-24
EasyTV really were very easy to deal with! I contacted them on a Monday evening regarding getting TV set up in our new build property and by Wednesday lunchtime it was done! Very happy with the service and price. Thank you EasyTV.

What people say

Very friendly, cheap, and very good service and polite would recommend EasyTV best service I have used
Mark Gregory Mckie
reviewed
Turned up at the given time and did a top quality install.. Extremely professional and a top bloke to go with it... You wont go wrong using matt
Nick Quinn
Reviewed
  • Rosie P. Avatar

    We would definitely recommend Matt. He was efficient and knowledgeable. Hope it was a good experience for him using a BSL interpreter. Many thanks from Harry Potter’s parents, Liz and John!

    Rosie P. 6/26/2020
    carly h. Avatar

    Matt was fantastic. Emailed on a Sunday! Replied within 1 hour and costs and eta all sorted straight away, came the next day and introduced himself. Carried out the work quickly and efficiently. Very impressed and would reccomend to anyone.

    carly h. 5/26/2020
    Ian N. Avatar

    First class service friendly and helpfull engineer

    Ian N. 11/26/2020
    John K. Avatar

    Matthew turns up when he says that he will, provides a really professional service at a very competative price. I have used Matthew previously and would not go anywhere else for TV aerial work.I would highly recommend Matthew and EasyTV in a heart beat.

    John K. 11/26/2020
    Cameron F. Avatar

    positive review  Absolutely outstanding, really good guy, helpful, professional and attention to detail is first class… Highly recommend!

    Cameron F. 2/01/2017
    David M. Avatar

    Very professional and friendly service. Highly recommended.

    David M. 7/26/2020
    Betty T. Avatar

    Matthew has done work for me a while back so I kept his number incase I needed my tv problems sorted, he has just been again done a really good job for reasonable price, would highly recommend to anyone .

    Betty T. 11/26/2020
    Nick B. Avatar

    positive review  Matt turned up on time, really friendly! Would recommend to anyone and done a good job.

    Nick B. 7/02/2016
    Ian H. Avatar

    Matt was amazing, he came out at short notice, had a look to see what was wrong and then gave me options, he gave me a price before he started work, after getting on the roof he found a badly joined wire and we both decided to use new coaxial, he went to all the trouble to bring the aerial down to inspect it properly, took it back up and realigned it, made a very nice job of hiding the cable, tested the signal and cleaned up after him and all for an amazing price. Would definitely recommend matt to anyone. Top man. Thank you matt 👍👍

    Ian H. 1/19/2021
    Maureen A. Avatar

    Very quick response and the job done all in one visit. Would highly recommend Mathew Hutton.We will be using other services he provides in the very near future.

    Maureen A. 12/26/2020
  • Kim P. Avatar

    Matt is absolutely brilliant! Efficient, helpful, patient, reliable. Excellent service and cannot recommend highly enough!

    Kim P. 9/17/2015
    Gill D. Avatar

    Matthew thank you so much for sorting out my tv's. You also supplied me with a box which I am so grateful for. Nothing was too much trouble and you were so happy and positive that it could be sorted. So a Big Thank You from Gilly and Dave.

    Gill D. 3/26/2020
    Lindsey M. Avatar

    Matthew did a great job at a reasonable price. He communicated well, turned up when he said he would and gave some helpful advice.

    Lindsey M. 11/26/2020
    Janet P. Avatar

    Very impressed with the speedy response and solution to problems I had with signal through the satellite dish to my tv. I was also reassured by his professional yet friendly manner as he explained, fully, exactly what the problem was and how it could be fixed without trying to confuse me with too technical jargon. As a single, older person I am aware of my vulnerability to being ripped off or being persuaded to purchase unnecessary items but this was so not the case with this company, he was very reasonably priced and I was even more reassured knowing he is a local trader. I would definitely recommend him, in fact I’ve already sang his praises to friends and family.

    Janet P. 11/26/2020
    James A. Avatar

    As Ever Matthew is the only outfit I use for all TV/Satellite and Cable work. Not worth going with anyone else - Trust me.

    James A. 10/26/2020
    Harri C. Avatar

    What a great guy, came round for a look at the problem and then agreed to do the repair on the spot as it wasn't as complicated as it might have been. Assisted by his son he skipped up to the roof replaced the fittings, repointed the aerial and our picture was perfect. Didn't try to sell me a new aerial as not required. Even found time to put me in a new outlet in a room that didn't have one meaning we are no longer restricted to streaming in that room. Quick and efficient, obviously takes pride in his work a fantastic local business.

    Harri C. 8/26/2020
    Will W. Avatar

    Extremely quick, polite and expert installation of combined new TV, FM and DAB aerial. Discussed all options available and agreed on the solution. Could not have asked for better service from a local, family business. Thank you Matt.

    Will W. 10/26/2020
    Carol K. Avatar

    positive review  I would honestly recommend Matt, who is truly a professional and efficient man. He was very polite and friendly and got the job done. Brilliant service...

    Carol K. 6/09/2015
    Paige C. Avatar

    Excellent service! Lovely, friendly guy! Speedy,reliable and reasonable prices! Complete life saver we would have had no tv and an upset child without your help! Thanks again will definately be reccomending to friends and family and we certainly know who to call if we ever have any other problems!

    Paige C. 5/24/2015
    Helen W. Avatar

    Matt came at short notice and not only sorted my aerial problem but gave me advice on buying a new tv. I'm so impressed I've asked him to check out my home network system too.Excellent value for money

    Helen W. 1/12/2021
  • Kelly R. Avatar

    positive review  Highly recommended! Matt went way over and above to sort out our aerial issues. Great service, much appreciated, thanks.

    Kelly R. 8/16/2017
    Hilary S. Avatar

    I was impressed by the service I received from Easy TV and would have no reservation in recommending their services. thank you

    Hilary S. 9/26/2020
    Katharine L. Avatar

    Prompt repsonse, cheerful, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient service, good value as well. What more could you want?

    Katharine L. 6/26/2020
    Denise H. Avatar

    Matthew arrived promptly and whilst I had asked him to install an aerial and satellite dish at my new-build property he went into the loft space and found there was both an aerial and booster already installed. He then re-tuned my lounge television to Freeview and ensured that both of my sets were correctly set up. Not only was he an expert, he was extremely pleasant, and observed the current Covid restrictions. My Son-in-Law's recommendation was correct, he was a pleasure to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending his first class service.

    Denise H. 1/12/2021
    rich s. Avatar

    I called Matt out to fit my new tv on to my wall, I must say he was brilliant, he turned up bang on the time he said he would and was extremely professional and he did a terrific job in not only putting the tv up on the wall but concealing all the wires behind the wall , I would definitely use Matt again and would recommend him to anyone

    rich s. 1/12/2021
    Rachel B. Avatar

    positive review  I would recommend booking EasyTV. Matt was very helpful & knowledgeable. He rescheduled his plans to install my television at short notice & did a superb job. His quote was extremely competitive & despite the job taking longer than anticipated he did not change his original price. Matt was very clear about the job he would do & exactly what I would be paying for. Matt was a really really lovely bloke & I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone. Thankyou we love our new TV!!!

    Rachel B. 8/22/2016
    Kate T. Avatar

    positive review  Fantastic service today ,very friendly would definitely recommend

    Kate T. 1/05/2018
    Shey B. Avatar

    positive review  Matt! You were simply fantastic! Thanks so much and stay in touch! If only all of the renovations that we need to do go as smoothly and fun as your part! Thanks for the grand service! Pop over soon for a cuppa!
    Efficient, effective and enjoyable!
    Stephen and Shey

    Shey B. 3/08/2017
    Simon T. Avatar

    negative review  Booked in for a Friday afternoon visit and they didn't turn up. Rang them twice with no response. My son will have to wait to watch his Christmas present now.....

    Simon T. 12/25/2017
    Becks P. Avatar

    positive review  Excellent service ...fantastic job and lovely guy !! Would definitely recommend this company ! ☺

    Becks P. 6/08/2015